• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Alexandria Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Alexandria

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Alexandria and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Alexandria we’ve serviced. If you need a Alexandria exterminator, contact us today!

Capitol Pest Control is expensive, but termite damage is more expensive.


October 17th, 2018

Bring shoe slippers, I mean something to cover the shoes while inspecting/walking inside the house.


August 22nd, 2018

Excellent service from Stanley and Capitol Pest Control, as usual.


July 10th, 2018

Very timely arrival and swift and efficient services have been provided. Our family including our youngest daughter, Golden Retriever Miffy are all happy to have your treatment duly completed.


July 8th, 2018

Stanley was efficient and knowledgeable. He reassured us on termites and also answered my questions on mosquito control.


June 24th, 2018

Dealing with Capital Pest Control has always been a pleasant friendly experience.


May 27th, 2018

Making me write a comment makes me not want to complete your survey. please remove this as a required field.


April 26th, 2018

Not sure how long, certainly several years. Always prompt, always sends reminder of appointment.


April 7th, 2018

Been with capitol pest for 2 years now and use termite control and silver service it is excellent.


January 18th, 2018

We have been very pleased so far with the rodent extermination service from Capitol Pest Control, starting with an initial assessment (and traps set) by Shaun, then a detailed evaluation of potential entry points (and traps reset) by technician Domonic a week later. Afterward, Domonic spent several hours closing off the identified entry points (despite frigid temperatures). He answered all our questions and has been very professional.


January 2nd, 2018

Technician was friendly and thorough. I did know that he was coming that day however. No contact was made prior to the visit.


December 9th, 2017

Mr. Robinson is such a good Inspector. He arrived at the appointed time and completed the task and his electronic report very quickly which we appreciated.Excellent Service!


November 15th, 2017

Excellent service given by the technician Daiquan.The only reason for the 4 stars is I had to call back to the office to find out when would the official evaluation be done by a technician after the initial first visit by David. Secondly, I was billed before I received the first service but this was corrected quickly by the company when brought to their attention and a reduction on the initial price quoted to set up the service. This was due to the system's error. Overall, I am very pleased thus for.


October 31st, 2017

Excellent --quick, efficient, friendly,professional. Sean was perfect.


October 30th, 2017

Capitol Pest Control was very prompt in their response to my request for service. During their onsite assessment of my pest problem, they listened carefully to all my concerns, took pictures of some examples, and also took the small collection of bugs I had put in a jar. The next day, their entomologist identified the bugs (I had two species!) and the treatment plan and price were explained to me. The first treatment was scheduled quickly, and seemed to be very effective. I'm hopeful that will do the trick.


October 18th, 2017

Kenneth was friendly, efficient, and did a great job!


August 23rd, 2017

The technician was polite, efficient and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. His inspection was thorough and he explained everything during the process.


August 22nd, 2017

Technician was punctual, professional, and very friendly. He explained everything clearly & did what I needed.


June 9th, 2017

Capitol Pest uses quality products which are environmentally friendly and technicians and customer service professionals who are knowledgeable and care about you as a client.Thank you.


May 25th, 2017

We have been using Pest Control for many years, mainly for Termite Inspections. We have always been very happy with their service. The technicians have always been punctual and very curteous and friendly.


May 16th, 2017

2 years.


April 20th, 2017

Capitol Pest gets it right the first time! Their service people are professional and extremely knowledgeable.


April 17th, 2017

We have had great results from Capitol Pest. Their personnel are highly professional, very polite and know their business. They are always prompt and responsive, and give good advice and excellent service.


December 12th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured