• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Arlington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Arlington

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Arlington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Arlington we’ve serviced. If you need a Arlington exterminator, contact us today!

Efficient, rapid service. Was not able to speak to technician after he applied the pesticide though.


September 19th, 2018

Daiquan is friendly and professional. Thank you for the great service!


September 18th, 2018

Always friendly and reliable -- a good experience.


August 30th, 2018

Great company, responsive, effective. Would definitely recommend them.


August 16th, 2018

Carl is always pleasant and answers any questions I might have. He always addresses any new issues and tells me what action to take if anything new occurs or if there is a re occurrence of anything reported. He is very knowledgeable. i am very pleased with the service he provides and with the company.


August 9th, 2018

Very pleased with the service. Technician was prompt and personable. Thanks!


July 29th, 2018

Always professional. Quick and easy scheduling and dependable appointments.


July 26th, 2018

Very professional! Very thorough! I'm very happy with my service!


April 21st, 2018

We have been using this service for a little over a year. We switched from our long term service, Western, after it was bought out by Orkin. we have been extremely pleased!!!!!!


April 3rd, 2018

More than 5 years. Prompt attentive service, excellent record keeping and professional and knowledgeable technicians. They even analyzed a dead bug!


February 1st, 2018

I can't speak highly enough about the Capitol Pest crew that dealt with our rat problem. The team leader was a first rate professional with outstanding people skills -- those are the qualities that are essential in a team leader dealing with a sensitive subject like rats in the home. I also want to compliment his two regular teammates. I understand they are still trainees. They have impressive skills related to pest control -- and, they too are also very good at dealing with customers. Believe me, my wife and I were rattled by our rat problem (pun intended) -- the team made it clear that it would take time to solve the problem, and made us feel good that we were in the hands of very capable people. I would also like to commend the Capitol Pest entomologist. He spent a lot of effort helping us understand what our problem was, why Capitol Pest's approach was the right one, and that our home would not be overrun by rats. Finally, I would like to add a few nice words about Capitol Pest's support staff, who understood our sense of urgency, and did their best to get us timely support from our team. At all levels, Capitol Pest Control provided us with timely and understanding service.


January 3rd, 2018

Everything was fine. Showed up on time and took care of issues.


December 18th, 2017

Great.


December 6th, 2017

Stanley Robinson is extremely professional, thorough, and lovely to work with. We had contracts with another company and they were nowhere near as complete in their inspection. You ask how likely I am to recommend you to a friend.. ..I have already set one of my clients up with you and switched him from his old company to yours!


December 3rd, 2017

Efficient and friendly service provider for annual service.


November 15th, 2017

I was really delighted with my contact with Christina- she was thorough, knowledgeable and accessible. It was a great conclusion to our project of getting rid of kritters!


November 2nd, 2017

Reliable and responsive with good customer service. Have provided service to us for 28 years.


September 21st, 2017

Devonte closed off two large openings that could be access points for mice to enter the house.


September 10th, 2017

I was not at home during the service treatment but Edgar handled everything just fine.


July 28th, 2017

Thorough and reassuring inspection made by Zachary with follow up set already. Third annual review for pests and mice, back on service and pleased.


July 17th, 2017

Have been a customer of Capitol Pest since 2006. Stanley has been our tech for several years now and he always brings a smile, peace of mind and a bit of helpful knowledge about pests that we never knew.


July 4th, 2017

Professional. Carrying things up to the next level. Excellent service. Very pleased.


June 3rd, 2017

I have had a termite contract with Capitol Pest for 10 years. Last year, I signed up for mosquito control from Capitol Pest. We live on a shaded, wooded lot, and before the service I could only use the deck by slathering myself with repellent. The service worked extremely well last year, and I was able to use the deck anytime without repellent. I signed up for the mosquito service again this year, and am looking forward to enjoying our yard.


April 29th, 2017

We've been using Capitol Pest Control for almost a year now and we've been more than pleased with the service and the results!


April 7th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured