• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Beltsville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Beltsville

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Beltsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Beltsville we’ve serviced. If you need a Beltsville exterminator, contact us today!

excellent customer svc on phone, nicole, and everyone.


October 25th, 2018

Great service but a response to a rodent problem in the backyard was not answered, for weeks.Besides that excellent.


October 6th, 2018

Ge was very professional he answered all my questions.


September 5th, 2018

Hugo is great. We are still working on the issue, but I am sure he will solve it!


July 28th, 2018

Capitol pest control gets the job done right! Friendly staff that's very informative. Love this company! Had a mice problem that was out of control, within the first two weeks, they caught 7 mice. I am so happy with them. Definitely recommend this company as #1


May 2nd, 2018

We started using Capitol Pest about 2 months ago because we had some recurring pest problems that were not being resolved. Capitol dealt with both problems quickly and efficiently. Their technicians have been responsive and very knowledgeable. From my experiences thus far, I would highly recommend their services.


April 20th, 2018

Customer for 5 years. Services are associated with quarterly outside pest prevention. We've been satisfied withe the service and good natuted technicians.


March 2nd, 2018

Davonte was courteous in letting me know his ETA. Thanks!


January 23rd, 2018

initial conversation and 1st visit from appraiser went very well. Both knowledgeable, courteous and timely.


September 30th, 2017

Great customer service, kept me abreast of each step.


September 13th, 2017

Stanley was terrific. Not just technically proficient but also engaging and pleasant. And he knew what he was doing!


August 7th, 2017

Always responsive. Kills the bugs, keeps them out of my house, as expected.


May 23rd, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured