• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Camp Springs Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Camp Springs

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Camp Springs and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Camp Springs we’ve serviced. If you need a Camp Springs exterminator, contact us today!

should have never left - Glad to be back and feel better knowing Capitol Pest is on call and available when we need them!


October 30th, 2018

The job was done promptly with little fuss. I hope it keeps the mice out for years to come!


October 4th, 2018

Very thorough inspection was made by Stanley and I trust his observation that we have no termite infestation. Please have him come again to do our next inspection next year.


August 21st, 2018

Always illuminating to talk with Russell and Kevin.


August 7th, 2018

On time and thorough.went over previous report to make sure no new activity.


July 4th, 2018

We like the courteous and professional approach you demonstrate on your visits to check our home.


June 21st, 2018

Very professional and thorough with their work...our pest problems were solved...highly recommend.


May 25th, 2018

Almost 9 years. Very good experience over the years.


May 2nd, 2018

We have been using CP for about one year and have the centricon termite system and regular pest control plan. We are very happy with the customer service and timeliness of their response as well as the actual work performed. We have met the technicians that come out and they're all extremely professional and provide education on the CP methodology. Overall we are extremely happy.


April 15th, 2018

We have been using Capitol Pest for over 25 years. Their service has always been the best.


February 20th, 2018

Tyrell was outstanding, knowledgeable and very helpful!


December 1st, 2017

I cannot rate this particular experience as I did not see the technician, but I have not had any pest or problems with this service, so it is going well.


August 21st, 2017

Just signed up with Capitol Pest service. They were very accommodating and provided service promptly.


May 2nd, 2017

Friendly, helpful, customer-service-oriented staff backed up with skilled knowledge and abilities and willingness to explain.


March 2nd, 2017

We've been using Capitol Pest for more than 10 years. We have Pest control contracts for our main building, and my residence.


January 23rd, 2017

I have been a client with Capital Pest for 30 years in my business and home and have never had a problem..They are reliable, neat and honest..It has been a pleasure to deal with them..Congrats..


November 22nd, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured