• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Chevy Chase Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chevy Chase

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Chevy Chase and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chevy Chase we’ve serviced. If you need a Chevy Chase exterminator, contact us today!

Tech was on time and informative. Set ten times amount of traps than previous companies.


July 11th, 2018

He came on time, very polite respectful, nice.helped me with my questions and explained everything to me. I would use your company again.proffesional service which seems to work.


April 4th, 2018

We have been long time clients and always receive fantastic service.Thank you Capitol Pest!!


February 3rd, 2018

Hugo Flores was punctual, polite, efficient! We've been pleased with CPC - (just wish they'd stop the automatic phone calls.)


January 10th, 2018

Please don't make me write a review I gave top ratings.


November 28th, 2017

Very professional with great attention to detail. Excellent work.


November 21st, 2017

Very happy that he covered his shoes on entering the house.


November 8th, 2017

Came on time, was professional and friendly (opened a can of dog food for me because my hand/arm are in a cast).


August 30th, 2017

Davonte did a great job. He was very helpful and worked quickly. We have a lot fewer mosquitoes already.


June 29th, 2017

We have been using Capitol Pest Control for about 4 months and have been very satisfied. Their technicians are professional, courteous and knowledgeable.


May 10th, 2017

Have used the service for years. It is great to go outside when it is warm and not get bitten, thanks!


May 4th, 2017

Always feel like you are getting accurate and honest information and quality service.


December 29th, 2016

We have a annual agreement with Capitol Pest. They automatically come and treat my house quarterly. They also come if I call them. Very professional and courteous. Gibson was at the house today, and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about ants! I learned a thing or two. I would highly recommend this company. They have an A rating on Angie's list.


July 7th, 2015

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured