• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

College Park Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in College Park

Capitol Pest provides pest control in College Park and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in College Park we’ve serviced. If you need a College Park exterminator, contact us today!

Great experience. The technician was very professional and informative.


September 26th, 2018

Worker was engaging. Knowledgeable and expressive.


August 23rd, 2018

Fast and efficient. Knowledgeable technician. Took care of all our concerns.


June 29th, 2018

Punctual, professional, and always happy to offer advice.


May 31st, 2018

We've used Capitol Pest Control for several years and are pleased with everything about the company - Excellent, polite and smart technicians; prompt and efficient service; fair prices. Our next door neighbors recommended them (they've been customers for much longer) and we're so glad we took their advice and signed on.


May 3rd, 2018

We have been using Capitol Pest since purchasing home in 2001.


January 6th, 2018

Good service. Genuinely friendly technician. No problems at all.


December 4th, 2017

Eliminates pests


October 30th, 2017

Initial treatment and analysis was very good! Looking forward to continuing the program.


September 26th, 2017

It was professional with very little disrupt to the normal life.


August 7th, 2017

Seemed to be a good experience. The technician found no problems after checkingindoors and outdoors.


July 8th, 2017

Excellent service! Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Used services for sugar ants appearing in the spring in my kitchen.


May 9th, 2017

Great company. Owner is a genius and terrific person. Very efficient staff.


January 30th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured