• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Fort Washington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Fort Washington

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Fort Washington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Fort Washington we’ve serviced. If you need a Fort Washington exterminator, contact us today!

Tyrell is always professional and considerate. He's fantastic.Thank you for keeping camel crickets out of my house. I am so happy about that.


December 7th, 2017

Very personable technician who knew what he was doing. Very good customer service.


June 25th, 2017

A very professional and friendly staff. Arrived on time and explained the procedures to be done.


June 1st, 2017

Capitol Pest Control and its predecessor companies have been taking care of my termite and pest inspections and control since I moved into a row house on Capitol Hill in 1974. During the past 43 years, I've moved several times and now live near Annapolis. Capitol Pest Control and I have kept each other and I'm glad of it.


May 27th, 2017

We have used Capitol Pest Control for 22 years with our property management and have found the service both on and off the field to be virtually unrivaled in the DC area.


April 28th, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and pleasant to work with. They came to my house very quickly to address our needs.


April 13th, 2017

About 21 years for termite, more recently for general pest. Very happy with the service and consider Capitol Pest a great value.


April 4th, 2017

Using cap pest since 2007. I like that while we receive quarterly service, we can call for service in between quarterly appointments. Antonio was so thorough!


February 3rd, 2017

They show up regularly when they say, and they take care of any sighting of pests and I am pleased to have them taking care of my yard.


February 1st, 2017

We have been using Capitol Pest Control for a number of years. They are reliable and thorough. We highly recommend them.


January 6th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured