• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Greenbelt Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Greenbelt

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Greenbelt and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Greenbelt we’ve serviced. If you need a Greenbelt exterminator, contact us today!

Service was wonderful and got everything done that was on the list. Great job!


August 28th, 2018

Excellent customer service of staff and technician. Thank you for being so prompt in your response.


August 14th, 2018

They service our business monthly. Also do Termite protection on my home. They always call before they arrive.


August 4th, 2018

Very impressive technician! Arrived exactly in timeand looked at the areas carefully.


August 2nd, 2018

All contact with your companies personnel have been very professional.


June 14th, 2018

We have been using Capitol Pest for several years. We have been very pleased with the timely and courteous service.


May 15th, 2018

We have been using CP for about one year and have the centricon termite system and regular pest control plan. We are very happy with the customer service and timeliness of their response as well as the actual work performed. We have met the technicians that come out and they're all extremely professional and provide education on the CP methodology. Overall we are extremely happy.


April 15th, 2018

The customer service could not be better. The tecnicians are courteous and thorough.


February 10th, 2018

Cristina arrived on time, inspected premises in a very professional manner, agreed with my assessment of mice and cricket problems and applied treatment inside and outside of house. It was a pleasure working with her.


December 10th, 2017

Tyrell did a good job spraying the basement. He explained the process and what he had done. He also did an inspection of the outdoor rodent boxes, but he did say before he left if he had found that the rat poison had been eaten or not. He did say that everything was okay.


November 14th, 2017

I appreciate the prompt monthly service and am delighted that we have not had any problems with mosquitoes. I am not home when the technician comes, so cannot rate him.


June 22nd, 2017

For about a year! Zach is great! We really appreciate his excellent sense of customer service!


April 21st, 2017

The oldest and finest around


November 25th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured