• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Lake Arbor Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lake Arbor

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Lake Arbor and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lake Arbor we’ve serviced. If you need a Lake Arbor exterminator, contact us today!

I've told a neighbor about Capitol Pest and they have an upcoming visit. I'm impressed so far.


October 24th, 2018

Fast service and professional always pleasant to talk to seem to know their jobs.


July 27th, 2018

Stanley is the best don't let him retire. He is very knowledgable.


July 17th, 2018

The technician kindly called me when he was 15 minutes away and then the visit was quick and efficient. Great job!


June 10th, 2018

The technician came on time and did an excellent job.


December 19th, 2017

The service provided was on time and the person was courteous. He, did, however, not lock the second gate to the back garden. I have 3 dogs and basic requirements is that the gates are solidly locked in place when the service person leaves. I appreciated that he knocked at the door when he arrived to give me a minute to get all the dogs locked into their indoor crates for their safety and his convenience. I'd like him to return on the next visit.


October 13th, 2017

They were very thorough and explained everything before doing anything. everyone is very nice. I am happy with the service.


September 8th, 2017

Excellent as usual! So happy I found your organization to control my pesky pest problems which are now dissolving.


August 14th, 2017

Very Responsive. Plenty of notice that they are comming for service. Great gropu, I highly recommend them.


August 4th, 2017

The technician arrived a bit early (!)--wonderful! He was knowledgeable and thorough, explaining what he was finding as he went along. Excellent experience overall.


July 8th, 2017

DaiShan (?) is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He did a great job. LSH.


April 3rd, 2017

I've been using Capitol Pest since I bought my house a few years ago. I use them for termite and regular pest service and am very happy with them.


March 13th, 2017

Since they acquired my prior service company. The termite protection service and outdoor pest control service seems very effective. The technicians have been very courteous.


January 20th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured