• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Washington DC Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Rockville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Rockville

Capitol Pest provides pest control in Rockville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Rockville we’ve serviced. If you need a Rockville exterminator, contact us today!

Great service, as always! Informative technician and ready to help.


September 10th, 2018

I was disappointed that so little time had been schedule for this 1st appointment, given that you knew about the extent of the problem. Fortunately, the appointment was extended. I WANT TO BE SURE EDGUARD BRINGS THE TREATED BRUSH NEXT TIME BECAUSE WEBS ARE BACK AND THOSE ON 2ND FLOOR WERE NOT ADDRESSED. I WILL NEED TO BE HERE 7/14 AT NOON TO GIVE HIM ACCESS TO THESE, SO BE SURE TO CALL ME IF THERE'S ANY DELAY IN THIS APPOINTMENT.I cannot rate the service for rodents because I don't know yet how effective it is. The rating below is just a place holder.Edguard was professional, listened well to my concerns, answered my questions, and worked efficiently and neatly in helping to solve our problems.


July 5th, 2018

I'm a fan. They promptly respond to requests, were very knowledgeable and professional. This is a vendor I would recommend to others and use again (hopefully it won't be necessary though!).


May 13th, 2018

Excellent and very professional service. Thank you!


November 26th, 2017

goodlast service they did not come inside to check the bait so they need to remember to schedule for that.


October 25th, 2017

Very professional and experienced. Hugo was terrific.


September 18th, 2017

CPC came out and did and excellent job and then told me what I needed to watch for and further explain how the treatment works. Overall great service.


August 3rd, 2017

I was under the impression that the technician would sweep the railings, screens etc for spider webs. This is not happening.


July 29th, 2017

The second treatment was not as thorough as the first. Also, the technician did not have the four twin mattress encasements.


July 27th, 2017

We are very happy with our experience with the technician you sent on our previous service!! us, along with our four other neighbors (all on Allegheny ave) would love to say "thank you!" to this young man for his good work!!


July 15th, 2017

Capitol Pest provides excellent service. Technicians are thorough and non-intrusive.


February 28th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Capitol Pest guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Capitol Pest protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Licensed Bonded Insured